Testimonials & Reviews

Leslie S. Gaskill, M.D.

Primary Care Physician & Holistic Medicine Specialist located in Johns Creek, GA

12 total reviews

Dr. Leslie S. Gaskill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie Gaskill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morris M.
Submitted 11/13/19
If you want or desire a primary care physician that provides patient-centric personalized medical care, then Dr. Gaskill and her staff are who you need!
Delia H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Yes nice people just took a pretty long time ... daughter said she fell asleep waiting As we were waiting on her an hour and a half but other wise good experience
Pat L.
Submitted 11/06/19
My visit with Dr. Gaskill was excellent. Her staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gaskill is very knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and concerns. I have already mentioned her to others. I highly recommend her!
Jay S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Had a GREAT day at Doctor Gaskill's office!!!! Used her entire staff and it was a remarkable day...great service...great people....wonderful experience!! Highly recommend her able and professional staff.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/04/19
My experience with Dr. Gaskill has been excellent. She uncovered health problems that other doctors had overlooked. If you want a doctor that cares about your total health she is the one to see.
Tom N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Gaskill is an outstanding physician. She shows commitment to her patients total health. She is a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her without reservation. I value our relationship.
Noel S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Leslie is a awesome doctor. She takes her time listening and provides me with the things I need to do to get my health back on track. She also is very understanding and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone. She is Great.
Marcia P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very welcoming. Dr.G.was very informative, and provided me with great information and options.
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Gaskill is a very detailed physician that focuses not only on my present health but preventive protocols to keep me healthy for the future.
Ginny N.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Gaskill always does a great job! She is efficient and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Kabalega O.
Submitted 09/02/19
Doctor Gaskill is an above and beyond Dr interested in a whole you not just treating symptoms. The staff there are friendly, helpful and in high spirits.
Mary Ann L K.
Submitted 08/11/19
I had NAD and was very pleased