Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Leslie S. Gaskill, M.D.

Primary Care Physicians & Holistic Medicine Specialists located in Peachtree Corners, GA & Johns Creek, GA

30 total reviews

Leslie S. Gaskill, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie S. Gaskill, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn S.
Submitted 08/09/21
I've been seeing Dr. Gaskill for over 10 years. Her knowledge of not only heart health, but her holistic approach and keeping current with various modalities that contribute to the care of her patients, is outstanding. She works proactively with her patients to find the best solution to their health issues. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I have had challenges with her staff over the years. I live an hour away, and will continue to do so because of her expertise!
Mary Ann K.
Submitted 03/10/21
I dont know what i would do without Dr. Gaskill after 18 yr and her assistance. She was a life saver with my resent Kidney infection and her immediate assistance and smoothing my way to Quest for both Blood Work and testing the infection and calling in drugs immediately , especially for convenience. She also was a life saver with my recent Covid19 at the end when i was so desperately nauseated. I thank God for her.
MARY ANN K.
Submitted 12/19/20
Thankful to Dr. Gaskill with all the help she has provided alone with her staff in help schedule and resolve my health requirements.
DIANE P.
Submitted 08/22/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gaskill’s for about 20 years. This is the first time I’ve had a “face time” experience. We were going over the medications I was prescribed at an Emergency Room visit I had. She is very compassionate and understanding and answered all of my questions quickly and professionally.
Ann Y.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Gaskill is a very thorough and caring physician. Each patient is seen by her and" listened" to by her. Often we the patient do not know our specific needs but Dr. Gaskill will examine all possibilities and physical tests to be sure there are no unknown activities occurring in your system. It is great to be with a physician who you believe is seeing you with medical knowledge. Thank you, Dr. Gaskill.
Ann Y.
Submitted 06/26/20
The staff are very thoughtful and caring. Dr, Gaskill is a busy lady and very thorough with her care for me. I have had very good care from her and her staff. Very pleased with my care.
Mary Ann L K.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great experience to get my pharmacy prescriptions by virtual. Thanks so much Dr. Gaskill
Mary Ann L K.
Submitted 05/26/20
Was most appreciative to talk to Dr. Gaskill on a virtual call about my prescriptions. This certainly made my life easier. Sorry, Google and i are not getting along lately. Thank you so much Dr. Gaskill
Mary Ann L K.
Submitted 05/20/20
5/20/2020,It made me feel so secure to have my physical and actually see Dr. Gaskill in person for the first time since 3/3 and our virtual 3/17 and know my health is being looked after.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 03/19/20
How often does a patient really get to show their emotions and stress over an illness or situation without feeling uncomfortable or weak? My experience with Dr. Gaskill is that I can share anything and know she is listening to me. What a comfort that is to me.
Sue K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent thorough care and extensive knowledge in both traditional medicine as well as cutting-edge alternative treatments - best of both worlds! Health is so important and Dr. Gaskill is truly the kind of ideal doctor that carefully considers the complexities of all the components that come together to makes us healthy.
MARY ANN K.
Submitted 02/22/20
I am so appreciate of the 18yr that Dr. Gaskill has been my Dr. to take care of my extensive medical needs. My family is grateful for the services that both myself and my husband received. Thank You Dr. Gaskill.
Mary Ann L K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Having been a patient of Dr. Gaskill for over 17Yr. She worked with me and my husband thru the things the oncologist did not cover for him. Thru Brest cancer and hysterectomy for me. I have depended on her to keep me healthy at all stages in my life. Mary Ann L Kitchens
Arthur H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Normally, people only think of going to their doctor when they're not feeling well. As a patient of Dr. Gaskill, you will want to visit her to maintain/regenerate/improve your well-being.
SALLY G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent!
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always happy to see Dr. G. Good visit today.
MARY ANN K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Hip problem X-ray ordered
MATTHEW T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Easy to schedule, was seen promptly, issues were addressed
Morris M.
Submitted 11/13/19
If you want or desire a primary care physician that provides patient-centric personalized medical care, then Dr. Gaskill and her staff are who you need!
Delia H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Yes nice people just took a pretty long time ... daughter said she fell asleep waiting As we were waiting on her an hour and a half but other wise good experience