Testimonials & Reviews

Leslie S. Gaskill, M.D.

Primary Care Physician & Holistic Medicine Specialist located in Johns Creek, GA

25 total reviews

Dr. Leslie S. Gaskill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie Gaskill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann Y.
Submitted 06/26/20
The staff are very thoughtful and caring. Dr, Gaskill is a busy lady and very thorough with her care for me. I have had very good care from her and her staff. Very pleased with my care.
Mary Ann L K.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great experience to get my pharmacy prescriptions by virtual. Thanks so much Dr. Gaskill
Mary Ann L K.
Submitted 05/26/20
Was most appreciative to talk to Dr. Gaskill on a virtual call about my prescriptions. This certainly made my life easier. Sorry, Google and i are not getting along lately. Thank you so much Dr. Gaskill
Mary Ann L K.
Submitted 05/20/20
5/20/2020,It made me feel so secure to have my physical and actually see Dr. Gaskill in person for the first time since 3/3 and our virtual 3/17 and know my health is being looked after.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 03/19/20
How often does a patient really get to show their emotions and stress over an illness or situation without feeling uncomfortable or weak? My experience with Dr. Gaskill is that I can share anything and know she is listening to me. What a comfort that is to me.
Sue K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent thorough care and extensive knowledge in both traditional medicine as well as cutting-edge alternative treatments - best of both worlds! Health is so important and Dr. Gaskill is truly the kind of ideal doctor that carefully considers the complexities of all the components that come together to makes us healthy.
MARY ANN K.
Submitted 02/22/20
I am so appreciate of the 18yr that Dr. Gaskill has been my Dr. to take care of my extensive medical needs. My family is grateful for the services that both myself and my husband received. Thank You Dr. Gaskill.
Mary Ann L K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Having been a patient of Dr. Gaskill for over 17Yr. She worked with me and my husband thru the things the oncologist did not cover for him. Thru Brest cancer and hysterectomy for me. I have depended on her to keep me healthy at all stages in my life. Mary Ann L Kitchens
Arthur H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Normally, people only think of going to their doctor when they're not feeling well. As a patient of Dr. Gaskill, you will want to visit her to maintain/regenerate/improve your well-being.
SALLY G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent!
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always happy to see Dr. G. Good visit today.
MARY ANN K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Hip problem X-ray ordered
MATTHEW T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Easy to schedule, was seen promptly, issues were addressed
Morris M.
Submitted 11/13/19
If you want or desire a primary care physician that provides patient-centric personalized medical care, then Dr. Gaskill and her staff are who you need!
Delia H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Yes nice people just took a pretty long time ... daughter said she fell asleep waiting As we were waiting on her an hour and a half but other wise good experience
Pat L.
Submitted 11/06/19
My visit with Dr. Gaskill was excellent. Her staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gaskill is very knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and concerns. I have already mentioned her to others. I highly recommend her!
Jay S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Had a GREAT day at Doctor Gaskill's office!!!! Used her entire staff and it was a remarkable day...great service...great people....wonderful experience!! Highly recommend her able and professional staff.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/04/19
My experience with Dr. Gaskill has been excellent. She uncovered health problems that other doctors had overlooked. If you want a doctor that cares about your total health she is the one to see.
Tom N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Gaskill is an outstanding physician. She shows commitment to her patients total health. She is a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her without reservation. I value our relationship.
Noel S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Leslie is a awesome doctor. She takes her time listening and provides me with the things I need to do to get my health back on track. She also is very understanding and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone. She is Great.